fbpx

Testimonials

What Our Patients Say?

  • review rating 5  All of the staff is so nice a helpful and they explain everything each step of the way! Worth the hour drive I made and I am so beyond happy with my results!

    thumb Kayla Barb
    5/29/2019
  • review rating 5  The team at American Braces & Smile Center is stellar! Getting braces as an adult wasn’t the easiest decision to make, but they have all made it more enjoyable and easy to accept! You can tell they all work as a team with your care as a priority. They are forgiving if you have to reschedule and welcome you with a smile each time you walk through the door. Dr. Hessamfar has taken the time to explain how the process is going and where we are headed for the future. I feel total trust in the care of Dr. H and his stellar team of gals!

    thumb Jin KimLee
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  American Braces & Smile Center is amazing!!! I got my braces off in May, but I still visit with my sisters who are patients here. This is really the place to be...highly recommended!! I had braces for a little over two years and they gave me no problems. If you need an orthodontist take it from me, a teen, this is the place to be. The receptionists are accommodating to busy schedules and are super fun to talk to while you wait for your appointment. Dr. Hessamfar is the best. If you have any questions the staff will gladly answer them ( they are super nice and fun to talk to ). During your appointment you can watch a movie. The office is cute and always has magazines and seasonal decor. All around American Braces & Smile Center is the best and definitely worth considering.

    thumb Aubrey King
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent orthodontist, staff, and facility! The doctor is very thorough and patient and prefers to provide proper care rather than quick fixes. He takes the time to answer all questions patiently and with a smile ensuring that you can rest assured that you will get the results you desire. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient as well. I am always greeted with smiles and leave feeling satisfied and in a positive mood. They are quick to get you in and out without rushing, which is great so you don't feel frustrated and are able to get in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. 🙂

    thumb Priya Jindal
    6/13/2018
  • review rating 5  This was the only orthodontist that I visited that didn’t want to pull my teeth. And now that I’m done with my treatment I’m very satisfied with my results. I love showing off my smile! The office staff couldn’t have been nicer to me. They were so easy to schedule with. Overall a very welcoming and stress-free experience.

    thumb Kyla Goldsby
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  We have had such a fantastic experience with Dr Ron’s office. All the staff are welcoming and friendly. They have become such a part of our life. Expert knowledge and both my kids teeth are looking amazing after a short period of time. My son was older when he started his treatment (18) and I can’t believe the difference it’s made. He really knows what he’s talking about and will talk you through a comprehensive treatment plan. We’ve had times when insurance has been tricky to deal with but they have organized everything on that side too. I would highly recommend them. Special mention to Tanya on the desk who has always been so helpful and friendly to us.

    thumb Tamlyn Steele
    9/10/2018
  • review rating 5  They always accommodated me with an appointment, the office is clean, the staff were amazing. I definitely enjoyed coming here throughout the whole process and I more than satisfied. I recommend coming here to anyone who wants to have a perfect smile!! Thanks again.

    thumb maradona2
    9/05/2018
  • review rating 5  The Doctor and Staff are warm and inviting. We send patients there based on their personal needs. Keep it up! Dr Leonard A Poe Core Concepts Chiropractic by Roselle Chiropractor Applied Kinesiologist

    thumb Leonard Poe
    1/23/2019
  • review rating 5  This orthodontist was recommended to my dad by his friend. We did some research on it and we absolutely loved it just from the looks of it. I got my braces on and ever since, I’ve been coming here for my appointments. My teeth are starting to look really good. The staff here is really wonderful. They all have positive attitudes and they greet you as soon as you walk through the door. The service is great! The place is nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who’s looking to get braces!

    thumb Emily Fergison
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Best orthodontist in town!! Seriously, look no further!! From the moment you enter until the moment you leave!! The staff along with Dr. Hessamfar are like family to all their patients. God bless them for their true calling❤🙏

    thumb Veronica Osorio-Brett
    11/27/2019

Providing the best orthodontic service in our community

Consistently recognized by Northern Virginia Magazine as one of the top orthodontists in Ashburn and Woodbridge, Virginia area.

At American Braces and Smile Center Orthodontics, we care about our patients and strive to provide the best orthodontic treatments and meet our patient's expectations. We have fantastic relationships with our patients, which can be seen through our online reviews below.

Woodbridge, VA Orthodontist Office

14130 Noblewood Plaza #107,
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Call: 703-897-6453

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Thursday: 9:30am-6pm
Friday: 9:30am-4pm
Saturday: 9:30am-3pm

Ashburn, VA Orthodontist Office

42882 Truro Parish Dr #210,
Ashburn, VA 20148

Call: 703-726-6561

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Thursday: 9:30am-6.00pm
Extended Thursday Hours: 11am - 7.30pm
Friday: 9:30am-4pm