fbpx

Testimonials

What Our Patients Say?

  • review rating 5  The Doctor and Staff are warm and inviting. We send patients there based on their personal needs. Keep it up! Dr Leonard A Poe Core Concepts Chiropractic by Roselle Chiropractor Applied Kinesiologist

    thumb Leonard Poe
    1/23/2019
  • review rating 5  This was the only orthodontist that I visited that didn’t want to pull my teeth. And now that I’m done with my treatment I’m very satisfied with my results. I love showing off my smile! The office staff couldn’t have been nicer to me. They were so easy to schedule with. Overall a very welcoming and stress-free experience.

    thumb Kyla Goldsby
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  All of the staff is so nice a helpful and they explain everything each step of the way! Worth the hour drive I made and I am so beyond happy with my results!

    thumb Kayla Barb
    5/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Best orthodontist in town!! Seriously, look no further!! From the moment you enter until the moment you leave!! The staff along with Dr. Hessamfar are like family to all their patients. God bless them for their true calling❤🙏

    thumb Veronica Osorio-Brett
    11/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic Office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful which made the experience great! - Michelle

    thumb CARTER CASELLA
    6/18/2020
  • review rating 5  New to braces. I had several consults before I decided to go with Dr. Hessamfar. He was very detailed during the consultation and he made me feel very comfortable. He also has great financing options. Tanya went over different options and worked with me to make it fit my growing families budget. I was alittle nervous about being an adult with braces and possible discomfort, but the Marisa and the ladies were very helpful in easing my concerns. I did not experience any pain or discomfort as the new braces went on. I am very happy can't wait to see the results.

    thumb mackenzie lindsey
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  They always accommodated me with an appointment, the office is clean, the staff were amazing. I definitely enjoyed coming here throughout the whole process and I more than satisfied. I recommend coming here to anyone who wants to have a perfect smile!! Thanks again.

    thumb maradona2
    9/05/2018
  • review rating 5  This orthodontist was recommended to my dad by his friend. We did some research on it and we absolutely loved it just from the looks of it. I got my braces on and ever since, I’ve been coming here for my appointments. My teeth are starting to look really good. The staff here is really wonderful. They all have positive attitudes and they greet you as soon as you walk through the door. The service is great! The place is nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who’s looking to get braces!

    thumb Emily Fergison
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  The team at American Braces & Smile Center is stellar! Getting braces as an adult wasn’t the easiest decision to make, but they have all made it more enjoyable and easy to accept! You can tell they all work as a team with your care as a priority. They are forgiving if you have to reschedule and welcome you with a smile each time you walk through the door. Dr. Hessamfar has taken the time to explain how the process is going and where we are headed for the future. I feel total trust in the care of Dr. H and his stellar team of gals!

    thumb Jin KimLee
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  My teeth look really good !! I’m so happy with the results !!! The Dr and the staff helped make me feel comfortable and provide really great service and without them I could not have these amazing teeth .

    thumb M S
    7/30/2020

Providing the best orthodontic service in our community

Consistently recognized by Northern Virginia Magazine as one of the top orthodontists in Ashburn and Woodbridge, Virginia area.

At American Braces and Smile Center Orthodontics, we care about our patients and strive to provide the best orthodontic treatments and meet our patient's expectations. We have fantastic relationships with our patients, which can be seen through our online reviews below.

Woodbridge, VA Orthodontist Office

14130 Noblewood Plaza #107,
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Call: 703-897-6453

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Thursday: 9:30am-6pm
Friday: 9:30am-4pm
Saturday: 9:30am-3pm

Ashburn, VA Orthodontist Office

42882 Truro Parish Dr #210,
Ashburn, VA 20148

Call: 703-726-6561

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Thursday: 9:30am-6.00pm
Extended Thursday Hours: 11am - 7.30pm
Friday: 9:30am-4pm